handsome man is holding camera with black leather jacket & black leather gloves in black & white image filter

Paparazzi, Poem To God

With a french beret, warm baguet
British tea, & aged fromage
I sit at the square
With camera ready, & heart racing
I wanna capture every moment with You

Cause I’m your biggest fan
And I’ll follow You until Ya love me
There’s no other person
I’d rather be with

I’ll make You famous, You’ll be a star
I’ll chase You down til You love me
Cause I’m crazy for You
I’m Your paparazzi

Real good we dance together
Snap snap goes my camera
Plastic on my lips & all over You

I’ll be your girl & You be my guy
Eyeliner & mascara
Loving you is my cherry pie
promise I’ll be sweet & kind

Like a black & white movie
High society, you move me
To me, your touch is sophisticated & sexy
In between the sheets is where you always find me

Morning after looking at that picture of You and me
Priceless, we’re so fantastical
On the floor is my leather & jeans
Trying to get you ready
For those flashing lights
I won’t stop til You’re only mine

I’ll make You famous, You’ll be a star
I’ll chase You down til You love me
Cause I’m crazy for You
I’m Your paparazzi

Leave a Reply

